RADARC has records back to 1934 started by Gerald Marcus G2NM and the club has continued to develop, winning Field day events QRP Contests and much more. We have also won RSGB club of the year twice!

This success is thanks to a brilliant voluntary committee who give up their time to run this club.

If you wish to contact the committee then please use the general enquiries contact page!

The 2021 Committee

Chairman: Simon Watson M0ZSU
Treasurer: Barry Scott M0SQZ  
Secretary: John Gumb G4RDC  
Publicity Manager: Tom Fanning M0LTE
Web: Chloe Monahan 2E0JPM

Website for the Reading And District Amateur Radio Club

%d bloggers like this: